Organisasjon


Styret 2015/16

Styreleder Magnus Færøy Magnus.Faeroy@hasle-loren.no
Petter Syversen Petter@abf.as
Gro Rand Gro.rand@vikenfiber.no
Ruby Castellanos Ruby.castellanos56@gmail.com
Elia Hoelstad E_hoelstad@hotmail.com
Fredrik Thinn Fredrikthinn@hotmail.com
Øyvind Smedsrød Oyvindsmedsrod244@hotmail.com
Jim Marthinsen Jim.marthinsen@norengros.com
Atle Sand Leiv.atle.sand@oec.no