Dommere


Dommere Hasle-Løren sesongen 14/15

Navn E-post Telefon Lagenhet
Toppdommere – Elite
Thomas Nordberg Pettersen pettersen713@hotmail.com 45224609 Ikke aktiv
Toppdommere – Bredde
Jonas Alberto Castellanos jonas.castellanos@live.no 45497820 Ikke aktiv
Patrick Haug Knudsen patrickk_hockey@hotmail.com 41476648 Ikke aktiv
Forbundsdommere
Kretsdommere
Joachim Aagard aagard85@gmail.com 92495454 HL2 (3.div)
Klubbdommere
Bhavnish Mehta bhavnish.mehta@gmail.com 91246966  Ikke aktiv
Felix C Øverli felix0401@osloskolen.no 48303494 U18
Filip Langeli filip1411@osloskolen.no 93484171 U18
Mikkel Rasch-Olsen Mikkel.99.raol@gmail.com 93698145 U18
Oscar Johnsæter oscar.johnseter@gmail.com 90800974 U18
Kristian Smedsrød krissmed@hotmail.com 95948910 U18
Chris R Jacobsen chrisjacobsen2612@hotmail.com 92029377 U18
Theodor Winæss theodor@winess.net 91991928 U18
Willy Winnæss willy@winess.net 91991907 U18
Patrick Karlsen pkarlsen01@gmail.com 91004512 U18
Casper Thorberg casper.thorberg@hotmail.com 95062562 U18
Jesper B. Johansen jesper280800@icloud.com 97966802 U18
Mathias A. Westheim mathias@westheim.com 47689550 U18
Sander H. Jensen sandej2911@gmail.com 93838803 U18
Dommeransvarlig
Daiva Kristina Olsen daiva.kristina.olsen@gmail.com 45854145