Organisasjon


Besøksadresse:  
Hasle-Løren IL
Spireaveien 3
0580 Oslo
 
 
Organisasjonsnummer: 935538378
E-post: ishockey.yngres@hasle-loren.no
Styret
Leder Harald Lone haraldlone@gmail.com 47994709
Nestleder Anette Skott anette.o.skott@bi.no 46410590
Medlem Casper Knap casper@knap.no 41698680
Medlem Roar Figenschow rfigenschow@gmail.com 45679465
Medlem Kine Charlotte Bjerkland kine_charlotte@msn.com  
Medlem Kyrre Teisbo isfordeler@hasle-loren.no 99555572
Vara Klas Birkedal klastb@online.no 92204210
       
Område: Kontaktperson: E-post: Tlf.:
Sportsligleder Jonas Nygaard jonasnygaard87@gmail.com 41010398
Kiosk: Roar Figenschow rfigenschow@gmail.com 45679465
Hockeyskole: Kjersti Døviken skoyteskole@hasle-loren.no 95205548
Hockeycamp: Casper Knap casper@knap.no 41698680
Lisens Morten Rognaldsen morten@hasle-loren.no 90023070
Medlemsregister Casper Knap casper@knap.no 41698680
Forholdet til NIHF Harald Lone haraldlone@gmail.com 47994709
Driftsleder ishall Torbjørn Elshøy driftsleder@hasle-loren.no 92061962
Dommerkontakt: Daiva Kristina Olsen daiva.kristina.olsen@gmail.com 45854145
ass. dommerkontakt: Raymond Olsen R72olsen@gmail.com 94002742
Isfordeling Frederick Kyrre Teisbo isfordeler@hasle-loren.no 99555572
Dugnad (kioskliste) Morten Rognaldsen morten@hasle-loren.no 90023070
Hjemmeside: Morten Rognaldsen morten@hasle-loren.no 90023070
       
Lagleder: Sesongen 2018/19
A-laget Magnus Færøy magnus.faeroy@hasle-loren.no 98055616
Damer elite Ahn Kolsrud ahn@lifi.no 45831906
HL3 (4. div) Eirik Lyssand lyssand.eirik@gmail.com  
HL3 (4. div) Aksel Guerra aksel.guerra@gmail.com 48308348
U21 Kjersti Døviken flinkekjersti@gmail.com 95205548
U18 Cecilie Mikkelborg Solberg cecilie.mikkelborg.solberg@getmail.no 95705232
U16 Liv Hilde Andresen liv-hilde.andresen2@vikenfiber.no 95167191
U13 Lars Kristian Seim larskristianseim@gmail.com 92287739
U12 Arve Austad arve.austad@gmail.com 91796247
U11 Casper Knap casper@knap.no 41698680
U10 Cecilie Nilsen cecilienilsenpriv@gmail.com  
U9 Klas Birkedal klastb@online.no 92204210
U8 Roar Figenschow rfigenschow@gmail.com 45679465
       
Hovedtrener: Sesongen 2018/19
A-laget Philip Juell coach.juell@gmail.com  
Damer elite Jørgen Salsten jorgen.salsten@hasle-loren.no 91739142
HL3 (4. div) Aksel Guerra aksel.guerra@gmail.com  
U21 Jonas Nygård jonasnygaard87@gmail.com 41010398
U18/ U16 Andreas Granlund andreas.granlund@getmail.no 98647478
U12/U13 Frode Behn frodbeh@online.no 46943895
U11 Åge Christoffersen  aagchri@online.no  
U10 Fredrik Blikset  fredrik.blikset@geberit.com 48329652
U9 Anders Mørk anmork@gmail.com 48272622
U8 Magnus Guldbrandsen magnus@menon.no 98602780
U8 ass Rune Bjørnson rune.ror69@gmail.com 91913674
Målvaktsansvarlig Bror Marius Lidström bror.lidstrom@gmail.com 93264411
       
Konto for innbetaling av treningsavgifter (og lagkasser) 1602 45 82500  
Konto for innbetaling av medlemsavgifter 1503 35 22735  
Konto for innbetaling av Skøyte og hockeyskolen 1602 45 82314  
Konto for innbetaling av Camper 1602 45 82314