Organisasjon


Besøksadresse:  
Hasle-Løren IL
Spireaveien 3
0580 Oslo
Organisasjonsnummer: 935538378
E-post: ishockey.yngres@hasle-loren.no
Styret
Styreleder Juniorstyret: Jørgen Salsten jorgen.salsten@hasle-loren.no 91739142
Nestleder Juniorstyret: Stian Langeli stian.langeli@getmail.no 91813631
Medlem Juniorstyret: Lone Christoffersen lonejohannessen@hotmail.com 93443310
Medlem Juniorstyret: Tor Andresen tor.andresen@statsbygg.no 91515696
Medlem Juniorstyret: Casper Knap casper@knap.no 41698680
Medlem Juniorstyret:
Medlem Juniorstyret: Cecilie Espensen cecilie.espensen@tara.no 92050675
Vara Juniorstyret: Tommy Karlsen karlsen706@gmail.com 90871310
Område: Kontaktperson: E-post: Tlf.:
Kiosk: Tor Andresen tor.andresen@statsbygg.no 91515696
Hockeyskole: Kjersti Døviken skoyteskole@hasle-loren.no 95205548
Hockeycamp: Casper Knap casper@knap.no 41698680
Lisens Morten Rognaldsen morten@hasle-loren.no 90023070
Medlemsregister Lena Hansen lena.hansen@rema.no 92224015
Forholdet til NIHF Jørgen Salsten jorgen.salsten@hasle-loren.no 91739142
Driftsleder ishall Torbjørn Elshøy driftsleder@hasle-loren.no 92061962
Dommerkontakt: Daiva Kristina Olsen daiva.kristina.olsen@gmail.com 45854145
ass. dommerkontakt: Raymond Olsen R72olsen@gmail.com 94002742
Isfordeling Frederick Kyrre Teisbo isfordeler@hasle-loren.no 99555572
Dugnad (kioskliste) Tor Andresen tor.andresen@statsbygg.no 91515696
Hjemmeside: Morten Rognaldsen morten@hasle-loren.no 90023070
Lagleder: Sesongen 2018/19
A-laget Magnus Færøy magnus.faeroy@hasle-loren.no 98055616
Damer elite Rune Fjellvang runfj@online.no 90049489
HL3 (4. div) Eirik Lyssand lyssand.eirik@gmail.com
HL3 (4. div) Aksel Guerra aksel.guerra@gmail.com 48308348
U21 Kjersti Døviken kjersti@99x.no 95205548
U18 Cecilie Mikkelborg Solberg cecilie.mikkelborg.solberg@getmail.no 95705232
U16 Liv Hilde Andresen liv-hilde.andresen2@vikenfiber.no 95167191
U13 Lars Kristian Seim larskristianseim@gmail.com 92287739
U12 Line Anett Løken line.anett@hotmail.com 93066950
U11 Casper Knap casper@knap.no 41698680
U10 Anne Sofie Morsund a.s.morsund@gmail.com
U9 Klas Birkedal klastb@online.no 92204210
U8 Roar Figenschow rfigenschow@gmail.com 45679465
Hovedtrener: Sesongen 2018/19
A-laget Philip Juell coach.juell@gmail.com
Damer elite Jørgen Salsten jorgen.salsten@hasle-loren.no 91739142
HL3 (4. div) Aksel Guerra aksel.guerra@gmail.com
U21 Jonas Nygård jonasnygaard87@gmail.com 41010398
U18 Andreas Granlund andreas.granlund@getmail.no 98647478
U16 Frode Behn frodbeh@online.no 46943895
U12/U13
U11 Åge Christoffersen  aagchri@online.no
U10 Fredrik Blikset  fredrik.blikset@geberit.com 48329652
U9 Anders Mørk anmork@gmail.com 48272622
U8 Magnus Guldbrandsen magnus@menon.no 98602780
U8 ass Rune Bjørnson rune.ror69@gmail.com 91913674
Keepertrener Bror Marius Lidstöm bror.lidstrom@gmail.com 93264411
Konto for innbetaling av treningsavgifter (og lagkasser) 1602 45 82500
Konto for innbetaling av medlemsavgifter 1503 35 22735
Konto for innbetaling av Skøyte og hockeyskolen 1602 45 82314
Konto for innbetaling av Camper 1602 45 82314